Chakra Balancing Bracelet


Chakras are seven energy channels that run along our spine. When in balance, we are able to stay healthy and emotionally stable. Each gemstone bead corresponds to one of the seven energy channels.

Muladhara, Root = Red for Grounding
Svadhishthana, Sacral = Orange for Creativity
Manipura, Solar Plexus=Yellow for Will Power
Anahata, Heart = Green for Compassion
Vishuddha, Throat = Blue for Communication
Ajna, Third Eye  = Indigo for Intuition
Crown, Top of Head = Purple for Awareness

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BC30000CK Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Balancing Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Get 30% off your first Yoga or Jewelry BuddhiBox.

Yes Please!

We'll also send you occasional emails about product updates, coupons and special offers!

Your Coupon