NEW – Seed of Life Crystal Grid and 7 Stone Chakra Set


Our Yoga BuddhiBox subscribers loved this pair of items so much we put them in the store for everyone’s benefit! The seven circles of the Seed of Life represent the seven chakras. Manifest your intentions and prayers by creating combinations on your grid with the 7 chakra stones:

A Crystal Grid in Golden Ink on a Black Cotton Cloth
Seven Stone Chakra Set in Organza Bag:

Crown Chakra – Opalite (translucent) known as the Stone of Eternity used in understanding your true self. Place on crown chakra during meditation for enhanced psychic powers and inducing visions.

Third Eye Chakra – Amethyst (purple) attracts divine energy and raises you to a higher spiritual level.

Throat Chakra – Sodalite (blue) Boosts communication, strengthens confidence and intuition.

Heart Chakra – Green Aventurine (green) attracts luck and prosperity. Promotes compassion and empathy.

Solar Plexus Chakra – Tigers Eye (brown) promotes resilience, self discipline and personal power.

Sacral Chakra – Rose Quartz (pink) lowers and soothes stress and resonates with the goddess energy.

Root Chakra – Red Jasper (red) promotes security and balance. It also grounds and relieves stress.


In stock (can be backordered)

Additional information

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions5 × 8 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NEW – Seed of Life Crystal Grid and 7 Stone Chakra Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive 30% off your first Yoga or Jewelry BuddhiBox.

Subscribe and Thrive!

You'll receive BuddhiLove to your inbox, like coupons, and info about the themes in your BuddhiBox!

Your BuddhiThrive Coupon*



*for a Yoga or Jewelry BuddhiBox subscription